ORGANIZATION

General Chair
Maria Francesca Costabile
Università di Bari
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Orabona 4 - 70125 Bari, Italy
Tel. +39-080-5443300
Fax +39-080-5443300
e-mail: costabile@di.uniba.it
Workshop and Tutorial Chair
Fabio Paternò
ISTI - C.N.R.
Via G. Moruzzi 1
56124 Pisa, Italy
Tel: +39-050-3153066
Fax: +39-050-3138091
e-mail: fabio.paterno@isti.cnr.it
Short paper and Poster Chairs
Nadja De Carolis
UniversitÓ di Bari
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Orabona 4
70125 Bari, Italy
Tel. +39-080-5443477
Fax +39-080-5443196
e-mail: decarolis@di.uniba.it
Marilena De Marsico
UniversitÓ di Roma "La Sapienza"
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Salaria 113
00198 Roma, Italy.
Tel. +39-06-49918312
Fax +39-06-49918424
e-mail: demarsico@dsi.uniroma1.it
Demo Chairs
Emanuele Panizzi
UniversitÓ di Roma "La Sapienza"
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Salaria 113
00198 Roma, Italy.
Tel. +39-06-49918539
Fax +39-06-49918424
e-mail: panizzi@dsi.uniroma1.it
Sebastiano Pizzutilo
UniversitÓ di Bari
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Orabona 4
70125 Bari, Italy
Tel. +39-080-5443284
Fax +39-080-5443196
e-mail: pizzutilo@di.uniba.it
Publicity Chair
Paolo Bottoni
UniversitÓ di Roma "La Sapienza"
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Salaria 113, 00198 Roma, Italy
Tel. +39-06-49918426
Fax +39-06-8541842
e-mail: bottoni@dsi.uniroma1.it
Sponsorship Chair
Giovanni Aloisio
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Lecce
Dipartimento di Ingegneria dell'Innovazione
and
ISUFI/Center for Advanced Computational Technologies
Via per Monteroni, 73100 Lecce, Italy
Tel. +39-0832-297221
Fax +39-0832-297279
e-mail: giovanni.aloisio@unile.it
Scientific Secretariat
Paolo Buono
UniversitÓ di Bari
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Orabona 4
70125 Bari, Italy
Tel. +39-080-5442239
Fax +39-080-5443300
e-mail: buono@di.uniba.it
Rosa Lanzilotti
UniversitÓ di Bari
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Orabona 4
70125 Bari, Italy
Tel. +39-080-5443289
Fax +39-080-5443300
e-mail: lanzilotti@di.uniba.it
Antonio Piccinno
UniversitÓ di Bari
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Orabona 4
70125 Bari, Italy
Tel. +39-080-5443289
Fax +39-080-5443300
e-mail: piccinno@di.uniba.it


PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Albert Badre (Georgia Tech, USA)
Peter Brusilovsky (University of Pittsburgh, USA)
Margaret Burnett (Oregon State University, USA)
Stuart Card (PARC, USA)
Luca Chittaro (University of Udine, Italy)
Mary Czerwinski (Microsoft Research, USA)
Antonella De Angeli (NCR, UK)
Fiorella de Rosis (University of Bari, Italy)
Alan Dix (University of Lancaster, UK)
Vlado Glavinic (University of Zagreb, Croatia)
Matthias Hemmje (FhG-IPSI, Germany)
John Hosking (University of Auckland, New Zealand)
Daniel A. Keim (University of Constanz, Germany)
Henry Lieberman (MIT Media Lab, USA)
Mark T. Maybury (MITRE Corporation, USA)
Wendy McKay (Université Paris-Sud, France)
Piero Mussio (University of Brescia, Italy)
Philippe Palanque (UniversitÚ Paul Sabatier, France)
Paolo Paolini (Polytechnic of Milano, Italy)
Steven Pemberton (CWI/W3C, Niederland)
Thomas Rist (DFKI, Germany)
Ben Shneiderman (University of Maryland, USA)
Constantine Stephanidis (ICS-FORTH, Greece)
Genny Tortora (University of Salerno, Italy)
Manfred Tscheligi (CURE, Austria)
Kent Wittenburg (Mitsubishi Electric Research Labs, USA)


STEERING COMMITTEE

Tiziana Catarci
Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
Dipartimento di Informatica e Sistemistica
Via Salaria 113, 00198 Roma, Italy
Tel./Fax +39 06 49918331
e-mail: catarci@dis.uniroma1.it
tic@cs.brown.edu

 

Maria Francesca Costabile
Università di Bari
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Orabona 4, 70125 Bari, Italy
Tel. +39 080 5443300
Fax +39 080 5443300
e-mail: costabile@di.uniba.it

 

Stefano Levialdi
Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
Dipartimento di Informatica
Via Salaria 113, 00198 Roma, Italy
Tel. +39 06 8841962 Fax +39 06 8419188
e-mail: levialdi@dsi.uniroma1.it

 

Giuseppe Santucci
Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
Dipartimento di Informatica e Sistemistica
Via Salaria 113, 00198 Roma, Italy
Tel. +39 06 49918484 Fax +39 06 49918331
e-mail: santucci@dis.uniroma1.it

 

Laura Tarantino
Università degli Studi dell'Aquila
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica
Poggio di Roio, L'Aquila, Italy
Ph +39 0862 434415
Fax +39 0862 434403
e-mail: laura@ing.univaq.it


OTHER REVIEWERS

Fabio AbbattistaOlivier AmanatianCaroline Appert
Liliana ArdissonoCarmelo ArditoJim Arvo
Patrick BaudischEnrico BertiniRenaud Blanch
Paolo BottoniPaolo BuonoStefano Burigat
Benjamin BustosRosanna CassinoTiziana Catarci
Augusto CelentanoVlatko CericEd H. Chi
Demis CorvagliaPascal Costa-CunhaEugene Rogan Creswick
Marko CupicCarla Dal Sasso FreitasErika Darling
Maria De MarsicoTania Di MascioSteven M. Drucker
Emmanuel DuboisJean-Daniel FeketeFilomena Ferrucci
Daniela FogliGian Luca ForestiAnna Goy
Andrina GranicJeffrey HeerLichan Hong
Lucio IeronuttiGerald JńschkeZoran Kalafatic
Stephen KimaniTom LanningRosa Lanzilotti
Jerome LardErci Lecolinet Neal Lesh
Aaron LesserAlessio MaliziaRobert Manger
Andrea MarcanteJoe MarksVladimir Medved
Zeljka MihajlovicValeria MirabellaEmmanuel Nars
Kevin NovinsEmanuele PanizziChristian Panse
Giovanna PetroneAmit PhalguneAntonio Piccinno
Alan PiszczFabio PittarelloSebastiano Pizzutilo
Shrinu PrabhakararaoGiovanni RandazzoRoberto Ranon
George RobertsonTeresa RoselliMarko Rosic
Kathy RyallTobias SchreckMonica Sebillo
Joern SchneidewindMike SipsMarco Speroni
Slavomir StankovGiampaolo TrapassoAbigail Travis
Luca TriaccaGiuliana VitielloXiangchuan Wang
Markus WawryniukMarco Antonio Alba Winckler


This site is maintained by Paolo Buono and Antonio Piccinno